酒窖
在餐厅中央有专属的现代化酒窖,几乎包揽了 法国所有葡萄酒地区的各种葡萄酒,超过300 种品牌。此外,还包括一些只有在上海Franck 的酒窖中才能品尝到的天然葡萄酒。
酒窖荣获了“2015中国年度最佳葡萄酒单”和 “2016年中国年度最加葡萄酒酒单名人堂”的美誉。
我们崇尚传统酿酒艺术,因此我们会很 高兴为您提供任何品酒的建议。
























 
酒窖
在餐厅中央有专属的现代化酒窖,几乎包揽了 法国所有葡萄酒地区的各种葡萄酒,超过300 种品牌。此外,还包括一些只有在上海Franck 的酒窖中才能品尝到的天然葡萄酒。
酒窖荣获了“2015中国年度最佳葡萄酒单”的 美誉。我们崇尚传统酿酒艺术,因此我们会很 高兴为您提供任何品酒的建议。








当您走进一家法国bistrot(小餐厅)的时候,您会发 现主厨的当日烹饪灵感来自他几小时前在新鲜的露天 集市所找到的食材。菜单一般非常简单,根据不同季 节的食物而变化。
在Franck Bistrot餐厅,单日菜单每天都有变化。永 恒而经典的巴黎bistrot小餐厅风格的美食永远那么丰 盛,而且bistrot美食的精髓自祖母那一代起就从未改 变过。 大家可以首先分享大分量的前菜,如同在家中享用晚 餐一样。您也会喜欢这里轻松欢快的服务方式,开心 地品尝法国乡村肉酱 (Terrine de campagne)、 猪肉冷盘或是新鲜的生蚝等。










franck soul
franck soul
franck soul
Traditionnal Auberge Ravoux, 30km North of Paris, was Vincent Van Gogh's latest home. Photo: Frederic Lebain/Van Gogh's table book
"bistrot"这个词的来源包含了词源故事和都市传说。它起源于1815年俄国人攻占了巴黎,据说当时饥饿的俄国人总是冲他们的法国接待员喊"Bystra!" 或者"快点!",因此这个俄语单词后来被用来指那些能提供快速餐饮小餐馆。

然而《Larousse Gastronomique》—这本世界独一无二的烹饪百科全书,却将这个词和单词"bistreau"(在法国西部方言里意为小酒馆)联系在了一起。
在字典里,小酒馆通常的定义是:朴实的家庭小餐馆。不论起源是什么,它都代表了一种思想和生活方式。熟悉而亲切是小酒馆的专属氛围,它就是一个和好友邻居们谈笑风生的地方。
Franck 位于旧时法租界的Ferguson Lane(武康亭)内,环境幽雅。周围是领事馆,Art Deco 风格的建筑及林荫小径。

Ferguson Lane是一个翻新的社区,里面有法式家庭葡萄酒吧,优雅的时尚商店和美术馆。Franck不单是一个巴黎小酒馆的名字,而且是一家实在的酒馆。走进店内,右下方是用法语写的小黑板菜单,墙上是精选的葡萄酒地图,法国的广告以及巴黎的照片。
小小的酒桌搭配红皮沙发,深色的木地板,黑色的墙砖,老式的 球形灯泡,传达着细节的精致。一坐到桌边,便已感觉跨越了黄浦江来到了塞纳河畔。在优雅而轻松的氛围里,与朋友们分享美酒佳肴。
一 走进Franck,便立即会感到它的与众不同。这些独特之处大都和它的店主兼创始人Franck本人有关。作为马赛附近一家小酒馆店主的孙 子,Franck从小就饱受法国南部咖啡馆文化的熏陶。

1982年他在马赛完成了酒店学校的学业,然后离开法国,开始了为期长达20年的环游世界之旅(这 期间他在餐饮业干过服务生也做过大厨)。从巴黎、伦敦、迈阿密、丹吉尔(摩洛哥)、哈瓦那(古巴)、一路到瑞士、西班牙、越南、马来西亚、加拿大、圣皮埃 尔岛和密克隆岛(大西洋)。
在中国举办法国年的时候他来到了上海,爱上了这座城市,并决定在这里开一家自己的小酒馆。2007年Franck在上海开门迎 客了!
营业时间:
工作日11:30 – 14:30 / 18:00 – 23:00
周末 11:30 – 15:00 / 18:00 – 23:00
可通过电话,官网,已经我们的官方微信 "Franck-LPF" 与我们联系,进行任何人数的午餐,周末早午餐,及晚餐的预订。
我们只接待12岁以上的儿童
电话:+ 86 15821676767
新闻订阅
bourgogne region wines languedoc region wines loire region wines vins nature rhone region wines loire active languedoc active bourgogne active rhone actvie vins nature active french bistrot shanghai french bistrot shanghai french bistrot shanghai french bistrot shanghai french bistrot shanghai french bistrot shanghai tooltip v-card Map taxi print white Map taxi print black voucher enveloppe loading icone

The wine cellar
The wine cellar at Franck is a very special place. A dedicated space inside the bistrot, meant to feel like a tour over France’s wines regions, featuring more than 300 references – including some Vin Natures only available in Franck’s cellar, in Shanghai.

Passionate about traditional winemaking art and awarded China’s Best Wine List of the Year 2015, we will be glad to guide and advise you in your pairings.
























 
wine cellar
The wine cellar at Franck is a very special place. A dedicated space inside the bistrot, meant to feel like a tour over France’s wines regions, featuring more than 300 references – including some Vin Natures only available in Franck’s cellar, in Shanghai. Passionate about traditional winemaking art and awarded China’s Best Wine List of the Year 2015, we will be glad to guide and advise you in your pairings.








When stepping in a bistrot, clients follow the chef’s inspiration, and eventually what he found at the wet market a few hours before. The menu is usually small, and follows the seasonal products.
At Franck, the Menu du jour changes almost daily. Timeless classical Parisian bistrot fares, generous, the bistrot cuisine’s soul hasn’t changed, since grand-mother's time.
The starters are to share, with generous portions, just like a dinner at home. Guests love the casual service, helping themselves with the Terrine de campagne, cold cuts or fresh oysters.









 
The Epicerie offers a selection of artisanal products, all made in France and careful chosen by Franck. They all share this taste of France and express the regional know-how and diversity. From sweets to liquor, tasty vinegar to mustards, the Epicerie provides a tasty trip.

Feel free to enquire with any particular question or product quest; we will do our best to spot the product you are looking for. We also offer hampers or corporate gifts, within your budget.

Contact us at epicerie@franck.com.cn
franck soul
franck soul
franck soul
Traditionnal Auberge Ravoux, 30km North of Paris, was Vincent Van Gogh's latest home. Photo: Frederic Lebain/Van Gogh's table book
The origin of the word "bistrot" is shrouded in mystery. One version says the word dates back to the early 18th Century, when Paris was occupied by the Russians. Back then hungry troops ea^ng in small restaurants would use to yell “Hurry!” to their French hosts – in their native language obviously: “Bystro!”. This Russian term being soon adopted for small eateries where one could get a quick meal and a drink.
However, the Larousse Gastronomique, the world’s ultimate culinary encyclopædia, states it to come from the word “bistraud”, which in Western French dialect is the name given to a wine seller.
The most common definition of bistrot, in the dictionary, is: a small café, like-minded and unpretentious family-run restaurant. Whatever its origins are, the bistrot is a philosophy and a way of life. A proper bistrot's atmosphere is familiar and light-hearted, a place for quick and informal chats and easy laughter with good friends and neighbours.
Nestled in Ferguson Lane, at the back of a quiet street of the French Concession, Franck is surrounded by Embassies, Art Deco houses and shady alleys. Ferguson Lane is a renovated alley, housing wine bars, and elegant fashion stores and art galleries. Franck is not only an evocation of a Parisian bistrot, but a real one. Down to the black chalkboard menu hand-written in French daily.
The tiny brasserie-style tables match with red leather sofa, and the dark wood floor, black tiles and old-style lighting bulbs, express a sense for detail and sophistication. Yet, once you are seated at your table, in this elegant yet casual atmosphere, it’s all about celebrating friendship and sharing.
There is something unique and private about Franck, and it hits the moment you walk in. And much has to do with the owner and founder, Franck himself. A grand-son of bistrot owner near Marseille, Franck has been brewed in the café culture since his childhood in the South of France. Having studied Hotel school in Marseille, in1982, he then left France and started touring the world for 20 years, working at the front and back of the house in the industry, from his based-town Paris, then moved to London, Miami, Tanger (Morocco), La Havana (Cuba), and continue in Switzerland, Spain, Vietnam, Malaysia,
Canada, St Pierre-et-Miquelon (Atlantic ocean island). Stepping in Shanghai during the Year of France in China, he felt in love with the city… and decided to open his own bistrot. Franck opened his doors in Shanghai, in 2007.
You can book a table online or simply give us a phone call.
15821676767
Subscribe to our newsletter to receive invitations to our wine dinners and special events
bourgogne region wines languedoc region wines loire region wines vins nature rhone region wines loire active languedoc active bourgogne active rhone actvie vins nature active french bistrot shanghai french bistrot shanghai french bistrot shanghai french bistrot shanghai french bistrot shanghai french bistrot shanghai tooltip v-card Map taxi print white Map taxi print black voucher enveloppe loading icone